Tuesday, March 28, 2023
HomeCultureBrothers Osborne, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, and Extra Contribute to New Rolling...

Brothers Osborne, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, and Extra Contribute to New Rolling Stones Tribute Album


Brothers Osborne, Jimmie Allen, Eric Church, Steve Earle, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, and extra have contributed to a brand new Rolling Stones tribute album. Due out subsequent yr, Stoned Chilly Nation was produced by Robert Deaton and in addition options Elle King, Marcus King, Little Huge City, Elvie Shane, Koe Wetzel, The Struggle and Treaty, Lainey Wilson, and Zac Brown Band. Try Brothers Osborne and the Struggle And Treaty’s cowl of ‘It’s Solely Rock ‘n’ Roll (However I Like It)’ beneath, together with the album’s cowl artwork and full tracklist.

“This album is Nation Music’s thanks to The Rolling Stones for 60 years of inspiration and offering the soundtrack of our lives,” Deaton defined in a press release. “Whereas recording the file, I used to be reminded that this can be a showcase and highlight on the very best we now have to supply as a style. From our artists to all the musicians that performed on the file, we boldly state that Nation Music is second to none in the case of artists of integrity and creativity.”

Stoned Chilly Nation Cowl Art work:


Stoned Chilly Nation Tracklist:

1. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – Ashley McBryde
2. Honky Tonk Girls – Brooks & Dunn
3. Lifeless Flowers – Maren Morris
4. It’s Solely Rock ‘N’ Roll (However I Like It) – Brothers Osborne & The Struggle And Treaty
5. Miss You – Jimmie Allen
6. Tumbling Cube – Elle King
7. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking – Marcus King
8. Wild Horses – Little Huge City
9. Paint It Black – Zac Brown Band
10. You Can’t At all times Get What You Need – Lainey Wilson
11. Sympathy for the Satan – Elvie Shane
12. Angie – Steve Earle
13. Gimme Shelter – Eric Church
14. Shine A Gentle – Koe Wetzel




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Verified by MonsterInsights