Tuesday, February 7, 2023
HomeCultureIggy Pop Particulars New Album 'Each Loser'

Iggy Pop Particulars New Album ‘Each Loser’


Iggy Pop has introduced his new album, Each Loser. It’s scheduled for launch on January 6 by way of Atlantic Data and producer Andrew Watt’s Gold Tooth Data. The follow-up to 2019’s Free will characteristic the beforehand shared single ‘Frenzy’, in addition to contributions from the late Taylor Hawkins, Blink-182’s Travis Barker, Crimson Sizzling Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith, Weapons N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Pearl Jam’s Stone Gossard, Jane’s Dependancy’s Dave Navarro and Eric Avery, and extra. Try the album’s tracklist and art work by Raymond Pettibon beneath.

“I’m the man with no shirt who rocks; Andrew and Gold Tooth get that, and we made a report collectively the old style approach,” Iggy Pop stated in a press launch. “The gamers are guys I’ve identified since they had been youngsters and the music will beat the shit out of you.”

Andrew Watt added: “Iggy Pop is a fucking icon. A real authentic. The man invented the stage dive…. I nonetheless can’t consider he let me make a report with him. I’m honored. It doesn’t get cooler. This album was created to be performed as loud as your stereo will go…. Flip it up and maintain on…”

Each Loser Cowl Art work:


Each Loser Tracklist:

1. Frenzy
2. Strung Out Johnny
3. New Atlantis
4. Fashionable Day Rip Off
5. Morning Present
6. The Information for Andy
7. Neo Punk
8. All of the Means Down
9. Feedback
10. My Animus Interlude
11. The Regency




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Verified by MonsterInsights