Monday, December 4, 2023
HomeCultureMorMor Pronounces Debut Album 'Semblance', Shares Video for New Single 'Chasing Ghosts'

MorMor Pronounces Debut Album ‘Semblance’, Shares Video for New Single ‘Chasing Ghosts’


Toronto’s MorMor has introduced his debut album, Semblance, which is able to arrive on November 4. To accompany the announcement, he’s unveiled the brand new single ‘Chasing Ghosts’, together with an animated visible by Otto Tang. Test it out and discover the album art work and tracklist beneath.

Speaking in regards to the ‘Chasing Ghosts’ video, MorMor mentioned in a press release: “I felt that this character was from an identical world to the one which we had constructed for ‘Don’t Cry’; due to this fact I made a decision to make use of this medium to inform the story. There’s a sure limitlessness relating to animation that I deeply respect. It’s doable to create worlds that aren’t confined to the identical form of logic that exists exterior of this medium.”

Semblance will embrace the beforehand launched singles ‘Seasons Change’ and ‘Far Aside’. MorMor’s Some Place Else EP got here out in 2019.

Semblance Cowl Art work:

Semblance Tracklist:

1. Daybreak
2. Seasons Change
3. Far Aside
4. Right here It Goes Once more
5. Days Finish
6. Crawl
7. Chasing Ghosts
8. Don’t Cry
9. Lifeless
10. Higher at Letting Go
11. Quiet Coronary heart



Most Popular

Recent Comments