Tuesday, March 28, 2023
HomeCultureNeil Younger & Loopy Horse Announce New Album 'World Report', Launch New...

Neil Younger & Loopy Horse Announce New Album ‘World Report’, Launch New Track


Neil Younger & Loopy Horse have introduced World Report, a brand new album that’s set for launch on November 18 through Reprise. The LP was produced by Younger and Rick Rubin at his Shangri-La studios in Malibu. It’s led by the one ‘Love Earth’, which you’ll be able to try beneath.

Final 12 months, Neil Younger & Loopy Horse put out a brand new album known as Barn. Just a few months in the past, they launched Toast, which Younger recorded with Loopy Horse in 2001 however was later shelved.

World Report Cowl Paintings:


World Report Tracklist:

1. Love Earth
2. Overhead
3. I Stroll With You (earth ringtone)
4. This Outdated Planet (altering days)
5. The World (is in bother now)
6. Break The Chain
7. The Lengthy Day Earlier than
8. Walkin’ On The Highway (to the long run)
9. The Marvel Gained’t Wait
10. Chevrolet
11. This Outdated Planet Reprise




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Verified by MonsterInsights